Now Hiring - Customer Service Representative


Older post


4 comments
  • Hello HRS! Im 48 years old. I own a 21’ Civic Type R, a lifted and badass Toyota Tacoma, a 2019 KTM 300 2-stroke dirt bike, And my own sweet house. i’m single =) I currently make well into the six-figure range with excellent retirement pension/401k/ and insurance with my current employer/career…almost 30 years with my employer!! Anyway i dont think $17 per hour is enough for me. However, $17 every 10 minutes would probably work out. But, I dont think thats what youre looking for either. I did order some side markers for my R, and am looking forward to getting them. Maybe i’ll do the tail lights next, we’ll see! Good Luck filling to open position(s) Im sure the new person will love it there! =)

    Jerott Argyle on
  • Hi HRS I would love to be apart of you guys I have a Toyota Camry 2019 xse with full loaded I would love to be part of you guys I have good skills with costumer services

    Elizabeth Ramirez on
  • Hello hirev I have a 2020 Toyota Corolla se and I’ve got parts from you guys and I loved it , I would like to join your team by helping you guys with ur social media to get it popping off more and take vids and pictures

    Nate Harrison on
  • Hello HRS I would love to be apart of your journey of growing your business bigger and bigger.I have to Toyota camery myself and have knowledge of how your parts work because I have installed many myself.I also have managing experience and customer service experience.Thank you:)

    Nathan Alvarado on

Leave a comment