On sale

HRS - 2016-20 Honda Civic Sedan LED Tail Lights V1

Sale price

Regular price €310,20
( / )

HRS – 2016-20 Honda Civic Sedan LED Tail Lights 

Plug and play but professional installation is required.

It's a complete set (4 Pieces) Black/Smoke.

Boxed Content:

  • 4 Pieces Tail Lights
  • Complete Wiring Harness 

 


 DISCLAIMERS

User installs at own discretion. Before purchasing our product, we recommend reading OUR POLICY.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
82%
(9)
0%
(0)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Shantal Williams (Kingston, JM)
On time delivery

Ordered these and had to cancel due to wrong address I had entered got my refund on time. Reordered and received them so fast, they are lovely, will definitely be ordering from here again

C
Cobie Williams (Placentia, US)
Sizing issues

The delivery of the tailights was great very quick always appreciate that about yours guys service. My only issue is that the tailight has really bad fitment I had to do alot of cutting and grinding into my trunk to get them to fit properly im not sure if all the models are designed like this or just a few but im not happy with the fact it doesn't fit better than It should

N
Nathan Pascua (Visalia, US)
Perfect

Lights came super fast and looked amazing

E
Edwin Taveras (Brooklyn, US)

HRS - 2016-20 Honda Civic Sedan LED Tail Lights V1

J
Jay Lakhani (Woodinville, US)
Awesome looking lights

Awesome lights, change the look of the car drastically. Had so many people compliment them. Been working for a while now and even during a snow storm

A
Austin Caraway (Lebanon, US)
Good

Look better than stock fast shipping

R
Ryan Bugarin (Montreal, CA)
Hrs tail lights civic si 2019 sedan

Shipping was fast as for the tail lights for the civic sedan 10th gen 10/10 love the look !!!!

J
Johnny Pena (Herndon, US)
Great ! Only missing a few things.

Missing harnesses for the parts that I ordered but otherwise great product with ease to install. Also there is no install manual

H
HIREV SPORTS
Review

We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our customer service. When you had initially contacted us, you stated that the lights are not working. Upon receiving the lights back, we saw the lights are working 100%. We informed you of this and you agreed to have us send the lights back to you, which we did. As stated on our website: "Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs (Return shipping for original item purchased and shipping for the exchanged product) and any other associated fees, including re-delivery fees if applicable."

We strive to be as transparent as possible and provide the best customer service. We again apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please let us know how we can improve our services in the future. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

U
Uriel R.
Review

Taillights slap ??