Shipping Delays - Please visit our News Section for more information

On Sale

SKU: CAM-18-21-HDLT-ORG-SEL

HRS - 2018-20 Toyota Camry Headlights for SE-LE-XSE

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $899.99
    ( / )

    HRS – 2018-19-20 Toyota Camry Headlights Fits: LE/SE/XLE/XSE

    These lights are fully compatible with Camry XSE trim.

    For LE/SE, adapter/harness is included for direct plug and play.

    The lights will work just like XSE on a LE/SE trims.

    Professional installation is required. 

    It's a complete set (2 Pieces)

    Boxed Content: 2 Headlights L+R Complete Plug and Play Wiring Harness + Adapter

    ONE YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

    Warranty does not cover moisture problem due to different climates around the world. In case of any other defects, the defected part will be sent out directly from the manufacturer which could take up to 45 days.

    DISCLAIMER:

    User installs at own discretion. Before purchasing our product, we recommend reading OUR POLICY.

      Product reviews

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 14 reviews
      93%
      (13)
      7%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      a
      a.m.
      Headlights

      It sucks that you guys don’t make these for hybrid models

      J
      J.F.
      Camry le

      Hey need some help on the head lights , do I need to by the harnesses or the Xse to the Trd/Se/Le

      S
      S.J.B.
      XSE headlights

      I really like them . 100% satisfied. They really changed the look of my car

      h
      h.l.
      Review

      Love them great product

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      Hi Andrew. We are sorry that you are disappointed with our service. Upon checking, you contacted us once via email and it was replied the next day. We try to reply to emails within 24hrs.

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      Andrew, upon checking, we have received only one email from you on June 28th (Sunday) and it was replied on June 30th (Tuesday). Besides that we haven't received any emails from you. Your order was also placed on June 28th and was shipped out on June 29th. At the end, we are sorry if one of your email didn't reach us. Cheerz

      e
      e.d.
      Review

      very good

      A
      A.
      Review

      Thanks!

      M
      M.H.
      Review

      I mistakenly ordered the taillight harness that I didn't need. MK was very helpful and professional in helping me get the headlight harness and kindly refunded my purchase price plus shipping for the harness that I ordered wrong. These guys go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you are satisfied. The product they put out is also top notch. Thanks again to MK for all his help!

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      So sorry to hear that. The wire harness is from a third party vendor and they made a slight mistake aligning the turn signal wire but we think your issue was resolved right away. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 14 reviews
      93%
      (13)
      7%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      a
      a.m.
      Headlights

      It sucks that you guys don’t make these for hybrid models

      J
      J.F.
      Camry le

      Hey need some help on the head lights , do I need to by the harnesses or the Xse to the Trd/Se/Le

      S
      S.J.B.
      XSE headlights

      I really like them . 100% satisfied. They really changed the look of my car

      h
      h.l.
      Review

      Love them great product

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      Hi Andrew. We are sorry that you are disappointed with our service. Upon checking, you contacted us once via email and it was replied the next day. We try to reply to emails within 24hrs.

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      Andrew, upon checking, we have received only one email from you on June 28th (Sunday) and it was replied on June 30th (Tuesday). Besides that we haven't received any emails from you. Your order was also placed on June 28th and was shipped out on June 29th. At the end, we are sorry if one of your email didn't reach us. Cheerz

      e
      e.d.
      Review

      very good

      A
      A.
      Review

      Thanks!

      M
      M.H.
      Review

      I mistakenly ordered the taillight harness that I didn't need. MK was very helpful and professional in helping me get the headlight harness and kindly refunded my purchase price plus shipping for the harness that I ordered wrong. These guys go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you are satisfied. The product they put out is also top notch. Thanks again to MK for all his help!

      H
      H.S.
      Review

      So sorry to hear that. The wire harness is from a third party vendor and they made a slight mistake aligning the turn signal wire but we think your issue was resolved right away. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us.

      x