This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

HRS - 2018-24 Toyota Camry XSE Tail Lights - X Series

Sale price

Regular price €469,95
( / )
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at HIREV SPORTS

Usually ready in 24 hours

View store information

HIREV SPORTS

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

4103 Lindbergh Drive
Suite A
Addison TX 75001
United States

+17739683799

HRS 2018-24 Toyota Camry XSE Tail Lights - X Series

These tail lights feature a sleek design with clear lenses and upgraded LEDs that match OEM specifications.

They are designed to be a direct plug-and-play fit for XSE and XLE trims. However, for L/LE/SE trims, we provide an additional plug to ensure compatibility, making installation a breeze. 

These tail lights consist of clear lens, clear parking light covers DRL's and black housing.

Boxed Content:

  • 4 Pieces Tail Lights
  • Plug and Play Adapter to work with SE/LE/TRD

INSTALLATION VIDEOS:


DISCLAIMER:

User installs at own discretion. Before purchasing our product, we recommend reading OUR POLICY.

Customer Reviews

Based on 41 reviews
85%
(35)
2%
(1)
10%
(4)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
E
Eric Rajkumar (Brampton, CA)
XSE tail light issue

hello, i just had these lights installed and i have already had one of the brake lights failed after 3 days of being on the car, i sent an email with video of it and no response.

We apologize about the delay. We were making sure if we have a replacement in stock. We have it and emailed you back already.

A
Ahmad Dublin
Condensation buildup

I love these lights. I got them installed and they worked great. However after a day condensation began building up in the right tailight. Eventually this will break the light.

C
Christopher Acheson
Missing wire harness

The lights seem to be good quality. I haven’t been able to install them because they didn’t send the wire harness with it. Hopefully they get back with me and send it soon.

P
Peter Bui (Zeeland, US)
No wiring kit for SE/LE included…

Update: Misplaced the box containing wiring harness kit at old building, the move is hitting hard, not real happy about that…

Looks like the move to Texas made them forgetful of the wiring kit that is suppose to be included. I was happy of how nice the product looks, but I can’t even use them to its full extent without that kit. Was planning on installing them when the weekend came, but I got to wait another week or so…

Peter, we are very sorry about this. We ran out of those plugs but we just got them back in stock and it's shipping out tomorrow. You should have received tracking info from us already.

D
Daymond Bean (Oklahoma City, US)
They worked about six months correctly

They look good, and are easy to install. One of the brake lights failed after about six months. I took the bumper off to verify everything. Nothing externally messed up. I would tear them apart and fix them, but I thought there was a year warranty.

B
Bruce Xiong (Fresno, US)
No plugins provided

Where’s the additional plugins??

We apologize about this. We replied to your email already and the plugs are shipping out today.

A
Anonymous (Hudsonville, US)
After 9 months brake light don’t work (compensated for tail lights of equal value)

Edit: Hirev reached out to me, and quickly came to a solution and let me pick a new set of tail lights to replace the ones that are broken, since these are discontinued. Although disappointed that the XSE tail light didn’t end up working out. I received and installed the new tail lights I picked and they sent, I love then equally as much as I did when the XSE tail lights worked. Thanks Hirev for taking care of me in a way you guys are able to. Good customer service!

I had really high hopes for these, they looked great, easy to install, initially happy. After 9 months of ownership (3 of which was just on the car not being used, as car was not driven during the winter) both brake lights failed. I tested to see if it was a fuse by connecting my old tail lights back on, old oem ones worked perfectly fine. Very disappointed and I even paid the full price $450 for them to fall short within a year? I felt like I wasted my money and now have to resort going back to the old oem look. LE/SE lights are boring, but got no other choice. Thank you for selling faulty products.

Hello Peter, we are sorry to hear about the issue with your tail lights. Unfortunately we do not see where we received any emails from you concerning this issue so we could attempt to resolve this for you. We have attempted to call you and also sent you a text messaging and would greatly appreciate an opportunity to see what we can do for you in this matter.

D
Darius Felix (Tampa, US)
Fit

Does it fit on the Camry TRD 2022?

M
Miguel Hernandez
They’re great BUT….

The driver side brake light stop working. Hasn’t even been a month !! What do i do???

E
Eric Rajkumar (Brampton, CA)
XSE taillight issue PT2

Hello all, so i had an issue with the lights that were sent by HRS, i talked through email about the issue and sent proof through pictures etc. HRS was very professional and did an amazing job at making sure i am compensated and satisfied with the outcome. I definitely will continue doing business with HRS because they did an amazing job at customer satisfaction.